• Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Contact Information


   

Sponsorship/Exhibition

Al Liberty
ALM Events
aliberty@alm.com

Christine Chan
ALM Events
cchan@alm.com

 


Conferences

Deborah Bernbaum
Conference Producer
DBernbaum@alm.com

CLE Accreditation

Lazette Jackson
CLE Accreditations Manager
ljackson@alm.com

Strategy/Partnerships

Henry P. Dicker
Vice President, ALM Events
Executive Director, LegalTech
hdicker@alm.com
 

Events Operations

John Klein
Managing Director, Operations
jklein@alm.com

Lauretta Merriweather
Vendor Relations Manager
lmerriweather@alm.com

Marketing

Cheryl Kahan Radhuber
Managing Director, Marketing- Events
ckahan-radhuber@alm.com

Minh Kha
Senior Graphic Designer
mkha@alm.com

Jasmaine John
Marketing Manager
jjohn@alm.com

Aleksey Fadeichev
Marketing Coordinator, Legal Events
afadeichev@alm.com



ALM Events
120 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10271
Tel: (212) 457-7905
Fax: (646) 822-5300


Advertisement