#Legaltech
January 31 - February 2, 2017
New York Hilton
1335 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY

Contact Information

ALM Events

120 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10271
Tel: (212) 457-7905
Fax: (646) 822-5300

Sponsorship/Exhibition

Al Liberty
ALM Events
aliberty@alm.com

Conferences

Deborah Bernbaum
Conference Producer
DBernbaum@alm.com

CLE Accreditation

Lazette Jackson
Director of CLE & Accreditations
ljackson@alm.com

Michelle Miura
CLE Accreditations Coordinator
mmiura@alm.com

Events Operations

Lauretta Merriweather
Vendor Relations Manager
lmerriweather@alm.com

Alexis Oustinoff
Conference Manager
aoustinoff@alm.com

Genevieve Prifte
Senior Director of Global Events
gprifte@alm.com

Caitlin Boyle
Senior Operations Manager, Events Division
cboyle@alm.com

Marketing

Cheryl Kahan Radhuber
Managing Director, Marketing- Events
ckahan-radhuber@alm.com

Jasmaine John
Senior Marketing Manager
jjohn@alm.com

Aleksey Fadeichev
Marketing Coordinator, Legal Events
afadeichev@alm.com